Phone: 901-386-3129
Memphis Fire Fighters Association
Memphis City Council

Bill Morrison, District 1 
Bill.Morrison@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 27, 47, 48, 49, 51, 56, 59
Frank Colvett, District 2
frank.colvettjr@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 41, 52, 54, 55, 58
 Patrice Robinson, District 3
patrice.robinson@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 9, 33, 35, 40, 42, 43, 50, 53
 Jamita Swearengen, District 4
jamita.swearengen@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 16, 22, 30, 34
   
Worth Morgan, District 5
worth.morgan@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 11, 13, 17, 18, 21, 23, 24, 25, 44
 Edmund Ford, Jr, District 6
Edmund.Fordjr@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 8, 10, 14, 20, 29, 32,36, 37, 38, 39, 45
   
Berlin Boyd, District 7
berlin.boyd@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15, 19, 26, 28, 31, 46
 Joe Brown
Super District 8,Position 1
No email address
Fire Stations: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 14, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 26, 28, 29, 31,32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 42, 43,45, 50, 52, 53
   
Janis Fullilove
Super District 8, Position 2
Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 14, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 26, 28, 29, 31,32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 42, 43,45, 50, 52, 53
Martavius Jones
Super District 8,Position 3
martavius.jones@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10,14, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 26, 28, 29, 31,32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 42, 43,45, 50, 52, 53
   
Kemp Conrad
Super District 9,Position 1
kemp.conrad@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 11, 13, 17, 18, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27, 30, 35, 41, 44, 46, 47, 48, 49, 51, 54, 55, 56, 58, 59
Philip Spinosa
Super District 9,Position 2
philip.spinosajr@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 11, 13, 17, 18, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27, 30, 35, 41, 44, 46, 47, 48, 49, 51, 54, 55, 56, 58, 59

Reid Hedgepeth
Super District 9, Position 3
reid.hedgepeth@memphistn.gov
Fire Stations: 11, 13, 17, 18, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27,
30, 35, 41, 44, 46, 47, 48, 49, 51,
54, 55, 56, 58, 59





Page Last Updated: Dec 19, 2019 (14:39:12)
-
Contact Info
Memphis Fire Fighters Association
5150 Stage Road, Suite #103
Memphis , TN 38134
  901-386-3129

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.