Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
July 24, 2014
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 24 (12:22)

Friday, July 25, 2014 Layoffs - 9 Firefighters of Local 2704
Stair Climb is Full and Training Day announced!!
Defined Benefit Pensions: The Solution to America's Retirement Crisis
Missouri State Council of Fire Fighters
Puget Sound Fire Fighters Pipes & Drums
Summer Update
New London Fire Fighters
Sutphen Officials Say Certain Aerials Should be Placed Out of Service Immediately
Paul Hufnagel
Contact Elected Officials!
Nomination of Officers
Updated On: Jul 24, 2009

The following persons have been nominated for officer positions with Local 1784 subject to verification of eligibility.  Eligibility consists of a nominee being a member in good standing and must haved attended three (3) monthly meetings in the 12 months prior to being nominated.


Larry Anthony

Perry Cathey


Vice President

Tim Mitchell

Joe Norman



Matthew Tomek

Beth Turner


40 Hour Division Rep

Fred Cotton

Ray Pelletier


B Shift North Division Rep

Ken Carter

Troy Cathey

Mitch Lemmon


B Shift South Division Rep

Mike Lavoie

Sam Talley


Trustee (3 positions)

A.J. Arnold

Billy Freeman

Ray Glover

Mike Leverett

Brent McKinness

Carl Schweers


Elections will be held at the Union Hall
August 17th through August 21st, 8:00am - 4:00pm


The following persons have been nominated with no opposition and is hereby elected by acclimation pending verification of eligibility to inculde being a member in good standing who has attended at least three (3) meeting in the 12 months prior to being nominated.


A Shift North Division Rep - Richard Johnson

A Shift South Division Rep - Robert Kramer

C Shift North Division Rep - Dan Harris

C Shift South Division Rep - Scott Harbin


IAFF Local 1784
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image